The story starts in 1921. Jao Karmfah is a nobleman from Chiang Mai. As an arrangement by family members, he is engaged to Yaowalak. After returning to Chiang Mai for business, he falls in love with Fongkae at first sight. Karmfah decides to break off his engagement with Yaowalak to pursue Fongkae. However, Fongkae already has a man she loves, Khun Chai Yingsak Warangkorn. Fongkae’s parents prefer Karmfah as their son-in-law and locks Fongkae away, pending her nuptials to Karmfah. Yingsak sneaks into Fongkae’s home and takes her away. Upon hearing of this, Karmfah quickly chases them. When he finds them, he realizes that he cannot force anyone to love him. Just as Yaowalak could not force him to love her. He allows them to be together, and gives Fongkae a hair brooch he had specially crafted for her. Fongkae and Yingsak would go on to have two children, Mom Luang Sakchai and Mom Luang Sommapa.

Yaowalak, who was labelled as a disgrace by society when her fiance abandoned her, meets Than Chai Kietkong Suppakhun. He quickly becomes smitten by Yaowalak. But he has a secret relationship with one of the royal servants in his palace, Pleum. Pleum would fall pregnant with Kietkong shortly before he is to wed Yaowalak. Pleum keeps the pregnancy a secret and marries the royal chauffeur, Fu. Pleum would give birth to Plaewadee. Kietkong marries Yaowalak and has a daughter, Mom Ratchawongse (Khun Ying) Yorkiet, nicknamed Yingyor.
The lives of their children would later become intertwined with the brothers Pakinai and Pubadee. Both are children of Yaowalak and Kietkong’s close friends. The decisions of their parents will bring upon a complicated and tangled web of deceit, love, and lies. However, the story does not end with the children, as the parents will also have to answer for their own desires and loves.

Episode Progress Link Date Updated
Episode 1 Completed Click  
Episode 2 Completed Click  
Episode 3 Completed Click  
Episode 4 Completed Click  
Episode 5 Completed Click  
Episode 6 Completed Click  
Episode 7 Completed Click  
Episode 8 Completed Click  
Episode 9 Completed Click  
Episode 10 Completed Click  
Episode 11 Completed Click  
Episode 12 Completed Click  
Episode 13      
Episode 14      
Episode 15      
Episode 16      
Episode 17      
Episode 18      
Episode 19      
Episode 20      
Episode 21      
Episode 22      
Episode 23      
Episode 24      
Episode 25      
Episode 26      
Episode 27      
Episode 28      
Episode 29      
Episode 30      
Episode 31      
Episode 32      
Episode 33      
Episode 34      
Episode 35      
Episode 36      
Episode 37      
Episode 38      
Episode 39      

Reply your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*

error: Content is protected !!