poll-for-top-5-most-nominated-lakorn
Contests, Polls

Poll for Top 5 most nominated lakorn



  • Note you will only be allowed to vote once.
  • Poll will end on January 14th at 3 PM Pacific Time / 5 PM Central / 6 PM Eastern
    [Total_Soft_Poll id=”9″]


2 Comments

Admin

2 Comments

  1. Del Oropesa
    January 4, 2019 at 10:43 pm

    you are greatly appreciated for subbing these lakorns.

  2. KRIS
    January 15, 2019 at 3:48 pm

    OMG!!!!! Weir’s lakorn win the poll. I’m so happy…….. Although I do admit I love the other choices too, but this one is my #1 choice. Patiently waiting for the sub videos soon. Im also happy you listed Weir’s other lakorn (Peuan Paeng) as your potential project. Knowing it might be sub in the future is already a great news for me. Thank you so much & Looking forward to watch them soon.

Reply your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*